Meet the Palace MICE Team

Save Idea:

Every member of the Palace Resorts sales team for meetings, incentives, conventions and events (MICE) is also a member of our Palace family. We take pride in delivering awe-inspiring experiences to you—our valued MICE client. Meet our experienced sales team, geographically located to provide you with prompt, attentive and awesome service.

Vice President of Sales, MICE

Alan Doyle | 011(52) 998-881-6100, Ext. 4264 | adoyle@palaceresorts.com | View LinkedIn Profile

Since joining Palace Resorts in 2004, Alan has performed in a variety of roles, each with increasing responsibility.
Meet Alan

 

Regional Director of Sales, Northeast Corporate

Michaela Foley | 845-535-9813 | mfoley@palaceresorts.com | View LinkedIn Profile

Michaela is located in the greater New York area. She has over a dozen years’ experience in the hotel industry.
Meet Michaela

 

South Central Regional Director of Sales

Marci Zaworski | 972-352-0094 | mzaworski@palaceresorts.com | View LinkedIn Profile

Marci brings over 25 years of experience in the hospitality industry to her position. She is based out of Texas.
Meet Marci

 

linda-finleySoutheast Regional Director of Sales

Linda Finley | 407-774-6987 | lfinley@palaceresorts.com | View LinkedIn Profile

Working from the Orlando, Florida area, Linda specializes in group sales to associations, corporate and meeting/incentive clients.
Meet Linda

 

susy-lunenfeldMidwest Regional Director of Sales

Susy Lunenfeld | 312-643-1808 | slunenfeld@palaceresorts.com | View LinkedIn Profile

With over 20 years in the tourism and hospitality industries, Susy is located in the Greater Chicago area.
Meet Susy

 

mark-kowalNortheast Regional Director of Sales

Mark Kowal | 908-575-8888 | mkowal@palaceresorts.com | View LinkedIn Profile

Located in the Greater New York City area, Mark has been with Palace for three years, bringing to his position an expertise in medical/pharmaceutical meetings.
Meet Mark

 

magda-hannaWest Coast Regional Director of Sales

Magda Hanna | 949-335-5167 | mhanna@palaceresorts.com | View LinkedIn Profile

Located in Orange County, California, Magda has over a decade of experience in meetings, incentives, sales kickoffs, executive retreats and client events.
Meet Magda